## **NAGARJUNA EDUCATION SOCIETY, Guntur-6**

MEMBERS UNANIMOUSLY ELECTED AS EXECUTIVE BODY MEMBERS OF R.V.R.R. COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, GUNTUR, SPONSORED BY NAGARJUNA EDUCATION SOCIETY FOR THE PERIOD 2024 - 2027.

President	:	Dr.Rayapati Srinivas
Vice-Presidents	:	1) Dr.JagadishK. Maddineni
		2) Sri Byrapaneni Naresh
Secretary & Correspondent	:	Sri Gadde Mangaiah
Additional Secretary	:	Sri Rayapati Venkata Koteswara Prasad
Joint Secretary	:	Dr.Kondabolu Krishna Prasad
Treasurer	:	Sri V.Kuppu Swamy
Members	:	1) Dr.P.Gopichand
		2) Sri Kondragunta Ranga Rao
Special Invitees	:	1) Sri Madala Ratnagiri Babu
		2) Sri Rayapati Mohan Sai Krishna
		3) Sri Muthineni Suresh

